dewy decimal


2004-10-11 - 12:44 a.m.

I'm so happy, Jon's home! Too bad Eve and Lee are so mad at him. Too bad Astra's in Frisco.
Astra made me 3 mix CDs! One of them is a covers CD with Sea and Cake, Le Shok, W.I.T., Peaches and Lap Lap, Ex-Models, etc.
I've been really diggin the Castanets. The Blood Brothers CD comes out Tues. Burn Piano Island, Burn will be hard to top.
Brandon's gonna buy me the Saved DVD and we're going to watch it while he gives me hour long foot massages. He has a foot fetish, so he really gets a rise off of massaging my feet for literal hours. I'm not arguing.
He must also have an ass and cock fetish too because he'll eat me out for a whole hour.
Man, am I a brat or what? And since I've got the next three days off, I'm just going to relax, swim, and finish up that story I have to send out already. I've been working on this one for over 3 months now. It's been slow.
More later.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!