dewy decimal


2004-03-13 - 2:18 p.m.

My sister, Karina, her birthday's coming up, so I bought her this really cool chartreuse pillow from Brookstone this evening. Its squishy and bright and I hope she uses it until it's worn down and bursts open. I will also make her a card of construction paper and it will read like this:

Dear Karina,

Happy 20th Birthday!!! Wishing you another great year of development and joy, joy, joy. I have been so lucky to see you mature into a kind, pretty, humorous and occassionally responsible person. Thank you for surrendering to the fact that I will always own more shoes and make up than you. Oh and I'm sorry that I made you eat rabbit shit when you were young and told you that it was "candy." You will never know how much I love you Miss Karina.

Your dashing brother,

Dust

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!