dewy decimal


2004-03-10 - 6:23 a.m.

Can you tell? I just splurged and have become a "gold member". Yeah, I'm having fun posting stupid pictures. ha! Deal. This is a self portrait that I made in 15 minutes. I'm rather proud and it's called, 3 Wallet Photos. Each frame represents an essential facet of my personality. The first is Parisian Dustin who dares to condescend that his love is the shit and yours is merely shit. Second is Dustin Kusama whos sexual anxieties and OCD behaviours are reaching critical mass. Lastly is Diablo Dustin who will do anything in his power to get out of hell, beware. Please do not bootleg my art on Napster. As tempting as it may be.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!