dewy decimal


2003-02-25 - 3:35 p.m.

for anyone that gives a shit, last night i ended up taking a sheizer in a public restroom in the shaded profile of kapiolani park. the dim lights proved to be comforting, as i have natural uneasiness when dropping the kids off at the public pool. luckily for me, there were shrouds of toilet paper still on the cardboard tube. there was even music playing. at first it sounded like tori amos, but then i realized it was some kind of jesus rock. i'm just glad that i didn't have to take a shit at the club because the bathroom is one toilet and 3 urinals in a walk-in closet. any boy of pedigree (such as myself) has enough courtesy to go to the fuckin park to take a shit yo.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!