dewy decimal


2003-02-26 - 4:44 p.m.

yesterday i resolved to start digging. my dad explained to me that if i dig a hole, he would dutifully transform the dirt cavity into a swimming pool. voila!

everyone knows that i love to swim. and everyone knows that i have become very out of shape since i stopped swimming this summer. the small amounts of flesh on my bones are starting to have the consistency of apple sauce or veal, especially the booty. i don't know what's goin on down there. when i stand, i resemble the lower case letter form of L...."l". Dustin sans serif. so yesterday i started digging, in hopes of transforming the "l" into "X" or any other more massive, gestalt-laden letter-form.

i think the process of digging will be a warm up towards my physical strengthening as well. but i will puke if i unearth dog shit or human remains. yowzah!

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!