dewy decimal


2003-02-24 - 9:09 p.m.

I'm at hula's right now. it is 9 o'clock, monday. i just dropped twan off in waikiki and i decided that i would meet everet here for cocktails but he's still waiting for kevin. so to kill time i'm typingtypingtyping. damn this keyboard sucks, it feels liKE A WET SUIT. NO CLICKEYCLICKETY. (oops accidentally pushed caps lock) i have no money so i had my sister meet me in the parking lot so i could grab some smokes and vicodin. lawd knows ain't nuthin worse than being sober in a bar. i took two vicodins yesterday when me and shari and katrina went to ala moana beach. can you say Se.Date.Ed...duuurrrrrrr. i fucking only wish that i had more wisdom teeth to have removed so i could get the hook up for more yo. or better yet, have my sister get more wisdom teeth removed. anyways i gotta take a shit. fuck, wherethe fuck am i gonna go? ouch

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!