dewy decimal


2003-02-15 - 12:30 p.m.

This morning in a sleepy haze, I stagger downstairs, where my parents were silently munching on some spam and soup. I am the kind of guy who likes to have music on at all times, in every room, so I go to the CD player to play some Blood Brothers. Insight the traffic of blood. I'm at the table, right? and in my criminal indescretion I say, "I think it's so sexy when a boy can scream like the devil," referring to Jordan Billie's hellish but faggoty tearing of vocal chords. I thought nothing of the comment nor did I think anything of it when I referred to a UH basketball player as "some hot starfruit."

Anyways, my mom just came into my room and announced, "I don't like what you're becomming." Can I blame her? I imagine it must be hard to be the mother of an emerging devil-fucking, starfruit-eater. Which ultimately, I have come to terms with. Muhahahaha.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!