dewy decimal


2004-11-01 - 1:42 p.m.

Hope you had a Happy Halloween. I was supposed to work last night till midnight but Mabel ended up letting us out at 10:45. Work wasn't even really so bad. Our store is right in the gut of the beast too, heavy traffic. I heard so many guys doing the Lil' Jon "What?" "Okaaaey". Most of the costumes were lame-o but there were a lot of sexy dudes in diapers which was totally hot hot hot. I told Katie that Halloween was an excuse for guys to dress in drag and for girls to dress as slutty as possible. Katie was dressed as Lil' Bo Peep. Japanese tourists and drunk military men kept wanting to take pictures with her.

Later, me, Eve and Lee accidentally dropped ecstacy and ended up in a few clubs. Whoops! They were doing oki too but I didn't cause I didn't think I'd be able to sleep later if I did. Anyways, I had a lot of fun! I eventually met up with Brandon and he keeps telling me that he misses me, he misses me, and I'm fucked up so once again I'm forced to postpone the ineveitable break-up. He's dressed in drag and man, is he an ugly girl. Lianne said not to tell him that though because it took her hours for her to convince him that he looked cute so he would go out in costume. He looked FONKY, but it was kind of adorable at the same time.

Brandon went home by 2:00 cause he had to work todat at 8am. Crazy ass.

Later, me, Eve and Lee just hung around in Kapiolani Park smoking cigarettes. I got home at 6am.
Anyways that's about it. I got great sleep and had a dream that I was fucking the shit out of my ex, and my brain's still a little razzle dazzled so yeah this entry SUCKS!!! hahaha

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!