dewy decimal


2004-05-16 - 1:21 p.m.

Tonight, after work, me and my manager and two other co-workers got stoned in the lot behind the store. Smoking pot is so casual for me but I really got stoned tonight and discovered that my co-workers were wonderful and interesting people. I laughed so hard. I think we all had a good time.

The ride along the Ala Wai on my scooter is just amazing. Just thrusting through the breeze along side the moon lit Ala Wai. It sounds so corny but I swear to you it's amazing.

I just got home, and I know I've told you this, but my room is so messy. It's pretty funny how this doesn't ever bother me in the least. I live my life around piles. Well here's a picture, don't you think it's almost pleasing despite the messiness. Am I wrong?

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!