dewy decimal


2004-03-27 - 4:39 a.m.

Hola dear Journal, I've been avoiding you. You know it can be very discouraging when you've just gone through so much shit and you don't know where to begin. Where to begin? Ah yes...

and

Vanessa and I have the same sense of humor. We understand this language that is so exclusive and so funny that people just dismiss us as being crazy. We speak in accents and suggestions. Whenever I call her workplace I can never seem to be able to recognize if its her voice or not. So as not to get her in trouble with the boss, I have a top secret question that I use, "Yes, pardon me but would you happen to have any mother of pearl." If the person on the other side of the line says, "Just a moment please while I check," I hang up. If the person on the other line answers, "Shit whachu want muhfucka?" then I know I have successfully reached Vanessa.

Its always hard with David. But he really is like my brother and as much as we fight we really have such an honesty in our relationship that things alwys seem to work themselves out and understandings are met. Feelings land and you go from there.

Shit I'm so fucking lazy. But the words are a bubblin. Just you wait and see. Next week, 10 entries. I'll try real hard.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!