dewy decimal


2004-02-17 - 4:21 a.m.

When its around 10:30pm, a Hispanic cab driver takes us to the Fruit Loop and asks if we would like, instead, to get dropped at "the titty bar." He adds that they will show us "the full noodle."

Everett says, "the full noodle huh?"

The guy drops us off in his Mexican accent.

Two hours later, we leave the gay bar, Gipsys, which is a total bust and take a hop into another cab. The driver is a creepy but really nice guy, and we know he's gay because he starts telling us where the hot, seedy spots are and his eyebrows are so thin and perfect like he has a stencil for them or something. His skin is mottled and he talks in this hush that makes me think of fisting or pedophilia.

He takes us to a bathhouse but we don't go in because its Wednesday and the old guy at the door says there's only 20 people inside and I say, "No thanks cause I'm not paying 15 dollars unless I can at least get two dozen guys to cum in me." He gives me this grin that calls me a smartass. "At the very least," I add.

The next day we go to The Belaggio which is pretty amazing and had a pretty spectacular Chinese New Year set up in the atrium. Me and Lee meandered through the Monet exhibit which had some really great pieces but I was jealous of my friends who had come to Vegas and had gotten to see some Picasso oils, Paul Klee drawings and a cool Francis Bacon portrait of Steve Martin instead. The cute guy at the ticket counter was an asshole.

Later in the chill of 9pm, 5 hours after the sun had set, we go to Fremont for a buffet. Lee goes not only for seconds or thirds but for fifths while I'm so full after my seconds that I have to close my eyes for a minute. Everett goes for thirds but he wastes a lot of food, throws stuff away after a bite which is just kind of wasteful in my mind. Watching Lee eat starts to make me feel sick. Hell bent on over-consumption the two of them eat, eat, drink, shop, and then they go for seconds, for thirds...

As we walk to the exit, the loose slots are dropping and we get static shocks as we touch the doors. Bar Bar 7. A neon bulb cracks as I pass and grandma from Reno has just won five bucks on the nickle slots with the illustration of pretty, big-tittied girl on the front. "Glory to God," she says, "Glory to God."

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!