dewy decimal


2004-02-02 - 11:30 a.m.

I'm at a point in my life right now that is very tentative. I find that my handwriting will often change from day to day and I attribute this to that tentativeness. If there is a balance I experience on any given day, I cannot be sure that it is at all secure. No, not even for the final dregs of the day I will not believe it.

I see people I love, paired off and I view this as a definitive embarkment for them but a settling one. As for me life is not unlike dancing drunk. The natural ease of solitude can be an agreeable state and the rooms of loneliness, no less fun to dance in.

But, but, but... mid year I plan to depart on the 5th Big Journey of my life, to collect a few pages of my autobiography, scattered indescriminately along the who knows where by the you know who.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!