dewy decimal


2003-12-03 - 3:48 a.m.

I could be great. Really.

A veil of Moonlight on an unexpected flight
Through Chinatown on a makeshift cloud.
Flouting, red and devil-eared, smoke-thin
Above the unsung cityblock.

The black back of midnight, swaying and swishing
And maybe I�ll shine, shine to light my way.

Or... I could just as soon end up in ruins.

Someone�s polite inquiry; Having gone so awry.

Mismatched by an unflushed toilet;
Everything moving- to settle down.

Almost still, a string of hot blood trails
in a warm bath, looping into itself. Again. Again.

Needles and broken tweeds,
Filthy, hopelessly wilted... a novice's

Careless, kiss-light surrender.

The weighty Or

That�s the fun of me.
And that's the fun of me.

Come see.
Come see.

I promise you

a show.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!