dewy decimal


2003-11-10 - 4:58 a.m.

Last night, everyone went to Fusions and I saw this kid that I thought was kinda cute. So I tell the Notorious E.V.E., "Yo, this boy is muy calient� and shit."

Eve takes a look over, "Word. He's cute yeah but he's small kine muffy muffy," he says.

And I say,"Well, we're all pretty gay when there's two fingers up our butts anyhow."

There was this one kid, outside of the club, ambling out by the marquee. When he passed the corner where all the drag queens hang out, they all were like, "Damn, he is soooo gay!" Dude, you seriously know you're flamming when the drag queens have to say so. Crazy.

Back upstairs, I was nursing my drink next to this table of drunk muffies and they're just yelling to one another, "OH PLEASE MARY!" "Mary, whachu going do afta Mary?" "Oh nay Mary! She so nailz!" "Fa dayz Mary, Fa dayz!" The girl at the table behind them looked so confused, but it turns out that her actual name was, in fact, Mary. Crazy.

Eve got into a little scuffle with this kid that was visiting from New York. KC introduced us and then the NYC kid rolled his eyes at us. Eve was like, "Whatevaz! Go back where you came from!" because Eve's strong suit is not tact. The kid got kicked out of Fusions, which is really strange, because Eve was the one that pushed him and the kid was yelling, "I'ma kill you! I'ma kill you!" But I didn't see it because I was in the dark corner of booths with "Angel". Dude, Amazing oral.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!