dewy decimal


2003-08-19 - 10:25 a.m.

Yay, my computer�s fixed. The absence of it made me feel like an amputee. Now I can use scissors again. I can write to myself, about myself online again. It�s nice as all hell.

During the time I didn�t have my mac, I wrote some small observations in a composition tablet. Like to hear ithear it goes:

The Sun is riding my face at the speed of a car, catching a ride to my house.

I am the constant end of a trail going forward, and many times around. When a place has been collected in my trail, it crumples and hides itself. If you could see this trail from the sky, looking mapped out and shit, it would probably look like a sleep-walkers handwriting. Lazy, curled, sometimes collapsing.

I feel so slow. Watching friends have babies. Not having mine, slowly.

Handsome fellow at the beach. He feels fast to me, from across the beach. Fine skin. He had dick-sucking lips. This is the kind of hit where you don�t make a sound. You just brace yourself for the fall.

So I haven�t really been writing a whole lot but experiencing the things I�ve written were the most remarkable. Hence the remark. I�m glad they�ve found themselves here.

I want to write something for the paper but I�m insecure about my writing because I�m so fucking juvenile.

The way it is at work, I rarely have time to grab lunch so I always steal M&Ms out of Lei Ana, my office manager�s jar. She has a jar of them. Actually it�s not a jar, it�s a huge plastic M&M dude that sits on an equally plastic recliner. When you pull the lever that�s suppose to make the recliner recline, M&Ms roll out from between his legs like a mini golfer�s golf ball sinking to a lower Astro-turfed concourse after it had to pass through a fake windmill's blades with expert timing. I don�t know why I called it a jar.

I took a shit load of those fuckers today and popped that shit in my mouth. About six fell on the carpet. I popped those in my mouth too and said, �God Bless Germs.� But then I was like, why the fuck am I gonna ask God to bless the Germs cuz then they�ll be blessed and will prosper and grow large colonies in my gastrointestinal tract and shit.

P.S. Kaito<------check em out.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!