dewy decimal


2003-07-28 - 6:45 p.m.

To one of the craziest muthafuckin Bench Bitchez in this fuckin piece. I see you rockin' them magenta corn rows baby. I be thinkin bout all the 40's and weed we ran through, dallying all fucked up in the street-lit snow. You was my muthafuckin heart and that's why I have to show some muthafuckin love right now. I hope you have as many neon toys, barrels of beer, and rap singles as you did when we got evicted from our filthy apartment on South Virginia Boulevard. My crazy old homie, roommate, and Bench Byatch. I see you girl and you should know that it's all good by now. You will be missed.

R.I.P. Auralisa Leong

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!