dewy decimal


2003-07-24 - 5:17 p.m.

I ordered a belt made out of real empty bullets online. It's taking a very long time to arrive and I hope they weren't comfiscated by military postal intelligence. I want it now.

I text messaged a bunch of my friends today. All of them read: "THE BUTT" and I wonder what they're going to make of it.

Jeff's last day of work is tomorrow. I never would have imagined that I would befriend Jeff as I have. He's revealed an intelligent, funny, and warm side of himself and I am so grateful to have access to it. I will be sad to not have him as my mentor of technology.

Joe is my new temporary boss. He is a computer wizard and will also be updating our systems. They are taking inventory of everything now. I hope it isn't a problem that I downloaded like 500 songs onto the hard drive.

I dislike my job a little. All day touching up peoples photos, alligning boxes, maneuvering type, shit like that. It's been wack for a while but I gotta get paid. Fuckit, its better than folding khakis.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!