dewy decimal


2003-04-19 - 2:17 p.m.

Ouch my back is a little burnt from my trip to the beach yesterday with Vanessa. When I get in the shower my back starts to burn even more. It feels like someone put hot, steaming, chilli pepper saran wrap on my back.

Ara, Jeff, Vaness, and mike came over for dinner last night. I think my parents were really thrilled to see that I still have straight friends. Our differences become marginal.

Later, I went out with Everet, Twan, Jared, and Jeffrey.

I feel bad because I was one of those people I hate, last night, when Jared and me were kissing ferociously in front of everyone. I couldn�t help it. He�s such a good kisser it gives me the meanest hard-on. trashy is the new black. I am so gay for Jared. He makes me feel sexy. Something I rarely feel. I wish he were just a little less sarcastic and nicer to my friends. But last night I was getting so much play from all the boys I�ve been flirting with for a while. Youz motherfuckers is late. I was lonely and sad last month, but now that I gots me a man you wanna jump my bones. Uh huh, whoa kay, wassup, shut up. Trifling.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!