dewy decimal


2003-04-07 - 3:37 p.m.

born stubborn me. will always be. . ,

jared-curly hair. tendrils coiling themselves into brown locks. freckled, sweet, considerate, smart, and cultured. we went on a date tonight. had some ramen and curry the went to see "the pianist." (***1/2) there was no saliva exchange. heavy petting was completely absent. all the explanaitions that are simmering in my head are coming to a boil: there was a six month courtship before i slept with lee. i havent dated for over a year. i am not your average gay boy. if you surveyed all the gay boys and tabulated the average responses with your abacus, you will find little trace of me. i am not really here. for the past 2 years, i have been practicing the art of making myself invisible.

but if he waits a bit, i will show myself. especially. for. him.

"born stubborn me. will always be. before you count 1, 2, 3. I will have grown my own private branch of this trre."

-bjork

unite

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!