dewy decimal


2003-04-06 - 1:17 p.m.

never called jared but i did see him on friday. initially i thought he wasn't interested in me because he seemed so much more amused by the generally unimpressive things that other people would say and when i would say something funny and everybody would laugh, he would say, "gosh, you guys sure are easily amused," hmmmph! well lady luck must be drawing her sword on my behalf because the night ended up with lotsa bumpin and grindin and a little makeout session. my drawls were soaked when i got home. we went out last night and i wasn't as feisty mainly because i wasn't half as shitfaced as friday. we're going to see, "the pianist" with the oh so handsome mr.brody tonight. i am excited and mortified at the same time. its been so long since someone single has as asked me out on a date. (except that stalker nelson) 2 legit, 2 legit 2 quit. haay haaay.

i had a dream last night that i was in some anonymous elevator at a department store and in an inebriated state i found it absolutely necessary to sing the spice girls song to my co-riders...shit i don't ven know what its called. you know, uh, "slam your body down and party all around." In my not-sleeping-mind, I abhor the song but under the spells of the sandman, it was a riot! zigazig ahhhhh

ps chan marshal looks so hot in the he war video

ok i'm an idiot, i don't know how to html this link :www.cissme.com/bgroup-us/rm/matador/catpo/video/ole427-2-07-rvm.ram

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!