dewy decimal


2003-01-23 - 3:22 p.m.19:12:35

So work is good. I think that in time I'll be able to turn ads out like no otha, my brotha from anotha motha.

There are some nice people working there. I know that at this point they think I'm super shy. But little do they know that in a month or two I'ma be talkin my ass off about any damn thing they will listen to.

First, I'll disclose some boring information about where I grew up, what highschool I attended, and "hey, I like that band too!".

Next, I'll tell them all about my old drug habits and why, on job application forms, I have to answer 'yes' to the question "have you ever been convicted of a felony?". And I definitely can't neglect the story behind the star-shaped-scar above my ding-dong.

Once those formal tenets are established, I'll begin casual announcements of shit cramps, gas, and penile discharge. Awwwl jyeah! They're sure to be seduced by my class and the unrelenting charms of my bodily malfunctions.

Promising. Very promising.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!