dewy decimal


2005-05-25 - 11:32 p.m.

OMG I've been gone so long and was really thinking about just ending this account but I couldn't because I wanted it to document my life up till the day I left Hawaii which is in three months.

I've had writers block and almost all my friends have moved away. This is a really weird time in my life and I wonder if I'll ever get this novel finished.

Anyways life is good. This is it in a nutshell: Still single and loving it. Have been a non smoker for 1 and a half months now. Have been excersing regularly. Am still looking for second job. Want to go to Maui with my family before I leave and stay in a five star hotel and smoke pot and drink pi�a coladas. Am over this place socially for the most part. Hair is growing out. Girls have been hitting on me a lot lately. Boys have not. Met a crazy dude that wanted to kick my ass. My head was shaking but I was ready to fight. He walked away at the last second. Still seeking maybe one last romance in Hawaii. Making out on the beach, etc. Just the juicy stuff. Have a shitload of things I have to mail to people but have been too lazy. Have mysteriously received a FREE subscription to Vanity Fair for the past 5 months and have been reading every issue inside and out over and over again like I did in Highschool. Am in love with Dave Eggars and his work. Don't know how much longer I should attend classes with Lois Ann and Mel. Too poor. Making dolls in the likeness of friends. Sewing clothes. Taking photos. Hardly ever do drugs anymore. Ordered Proactive to clear up my acne. We'll see. My famous Uncle is coming in July and all my friends and their mamas want to meet him. Not going to happen. Spending time with my family. American Idol. Lost. PBS PBS PBS. Swimming at night. No sun. No malignant malaz. Scared excited lazy hopeful same as usual.

Alive and Well,
Dustin

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!