dewy decimal


2004-09-05 - 4:28 p.m.

Not feeling very high-tech lately. I just sit around my room worrying about what I'm going to do with the boy. He wants to go parasailing tomorrow.

At night I've been waking up to strikes of vertigo and the uneasy feeling of the ground falling from under my body, forcing me to turn on my reading lights and gather in comfort 1.) a book by Yukio Mishima, 2.) a Roxy Music record, and 3.) a sleepy-eyed Bubbles, who I've recently taken to calling Berber.

Tonight is the KKlub reunion party. I hope that the flyer that I made will arouse enough interest to keep the club packed with beautiful, starry-eyed girls and tough boys with dishevelled hair. Right now, I really need that. I really need a miracle.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!