dewy decimal


2004-01-23 - 6:25 a.m.

I am the illest MC on the block (mutter mutter). Seriously I'm so sick, I gave King Rat and his minions the Bubonic Plague. They're falling off the avocado trees in numbers. At night, I can see the furry sillhouettes plopping to the ground with the dreariest gravity. I feel so so so bad.

And as luck would have it, I am spewing phlegm on the day of The Thermals concert, and on the eve of my camping extravaganza. You will find me instead, in the listless doldrums of Nyquil and tea.

How I wish I didn''t have to go to work in the midst of low grade chest infections.

On a glitzier note, I am officially going to Vegas! Wow! It's been 4 years since I lived in Nevada. Sin city, prepare a bed for your long lost lover.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!