dewy decimal


2003-12-25 - 5:20 a.m.

Merry Christmas! I haven't been writing very much because my time has been occupied with all of the holiday mania and these things:

-The Fourth Sex : Adolescent Extremes by Francesco Bonami and Raf Simons

-Cocaine

-The Ground Beneath Her Feet by Salman Rushdie

-The Scissor Sisters

-The Elements of Typographic Style by Robert Bringhurst

-Working Holiday hours

-The Gift of Southern Cooking by Lewis and Peacock

-Jean Luc Godard

-Drive-In Plate-lunches with Vanessa

-The Collected Stories by Dylan Thomas

-Noisy clicking Boots and Twan

-Booze

-Everett's car Tigre

-Spending time with my Mom

-Screening T-shirts

-Going Up

-Coming Down

Happy Holidays!

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!