dewy decimal


2003-10-22 - 4:46 a.m.

Oh amorous February! With your candied hearts and crisp cherry blossoms, peeking hopefully -as little eyes go peeping through cushions of pink.

Soft and whistle-light is the coming of spring.

Oh generous mother of October! Pushing swollen heads through shooting gowns. Into arms and lullaby, Twinkle! Twinkle! Little star.

Now I have nothing to give, because I�ve given- my shellacked pockets, linty and threadbare.

I have not even a sheet of construction paper. To fold and design in November, a piece of my heart.

And it is all, my darlings, because I do love you so. And you must know from the lightness in my step.

Happy Birthday Michael, Vanessa, Jeffrey, Keoni, Ignasio, Caroline, Jackie, Ilsa, and Ollie!

Libra: Seed of Pink

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!