dewy decimal


2003-05-22 - 8:02 p.m.

I'm at Hulas. The wetsuit-keyboard goes mush mush not clickety clickety. I met Jeff and his new beau, Ross, at Indigos earlier. Basically, I'm baby sitting. Them hoes are drunk as fuck. They were face sucking in the back seat while I drove and sang along to Avenue D, pretending not to bear witness to what should be a very private moment. I could not help but smile the whole way here.

Jeff is sleeping on the couch. Ross wants to take advantage of the situation, jump his bones.

Had a dream last night that I met God. It was the first time I hadn't had a nightmare in literally years. In my dream, God was illogical to say the least. I woke up and had to ask that, if there is indeed a God, what if he is the most irrational of all beings. What if the Christians, the Jews, the Muslims were right? My life would be so simple, remedial math equation.

I appologize, this keyboard makes for lackluster expression.

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!