dewy decimal


2003-05-07 - 6:41 p.m.

There are Japanese citizens that live in Hawaii and some of the young ones are throwing some nasty fucking bolts into my clockwork. Don't get me wrong, I'm not hating on Japanese, I'm half and shit. I'm hating on some straight up nonsense.

There are a series of stores (Sparks, 88 Tees, etc.) that sell vintage clothing. They are owned and operated by Japanese living in Hawaii. They raid all the thrift stores on a regular basis, vultures in the wasteland. They take all the fly shit, making slim pickings either non-existent or outrgeously overpriced.

I went to three thrift stores today and found nothing but the most boring, puffy painted, foolish shit. And I am certainly not going to pay $15.99 for a shirt that is rightfully mine for $2.99. Bullshit!

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!