dewy decimal


2003-02-06 - 18:37:53

Madddame Bisou x 2, oh the atilier is busy! I do believe that I am going to go "out my gourd", as those cute, provincial midwesterners would say. But for you darling, I'll just call Raf Simmons to come substitue for me if it means that we can partake in some exotic enjoyment of cuisine from afar. How I miss thine republic of bananas. Thine mohair. Silk cardigans sweater sets. NYLON TOTES!!!! It is enough to make a �ber fabulous fashion designer nearly faint on his Eames chair, I tell you. I ate lunch with Princess Dee at Ala Moana the other week. Quite enjoyable I must say. Chicken tar tar on croissant. Exquisite! Any how, Dear Bisou, give my love to Lady Galario. I will be expecting a call from either of your assistants soon. This engagement is sure to be a fashion extravaganza. I must go now and fire some of the seamstresses. I swear they can't tell velvet from ultra-suede these days. Perposterous! Ciao, dustin bonapart mcqueen (kealoha) P.S. muccia sends her love...the old liver lips! she's still got some spunk!

Lady Marmalade,

Oh how i've missed your sweet voice...errr i mean the sweet colors of your sans serif fonts. I was just thinking about the land where boxers overfloweth, where skirts meet shirts on glossy hangers, where tables are laid out only to have them abounding in sweaters of every caste and system. A tear nearly came to my eye but then receeded back into it's socket. Fashion week tends to dehydrate a girl. Anyhow, I'm afraid the 15th is a bad day for me as it is my dear friend, Esteban Cortazar's Birthday and we are throwing a stripper party at the bath-house! Ooops, I mean a fashion party at the Met! Any other day will do. But please make haste, I must see you all again soon. Lest it becomes summer collection and I will not be able to show you my spring line of coolats that I have recently revealled. I will wear them all at one time for you...twelve in all. please get back to me, in the meanwhile Georgio Georgio's ringing again and McQueen needed some info on lacing. Eooow. tata.

repairing minks, Head Master Fondu Colada

slip - step

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!